Welcome to NYKS Bistro & Pub

Whether you are looking for a place to eat between meetings or for a lively atmosphere for a happy hour, a pre-theatre dinner in the neighbourhood or a late night drink, we are always happy to serve you!

At the bar, have a beer chosen from an extensive list of 14 local and foreign draughts, share a bottle of wine with friends, or enjoy a glass from our wide selection of scotch, whisky and other spirits.

Take a seat in our restaurant to savour classic dishes (burgers, fish & chips, mussels & fries) that made our reputation or sample one of the chef’s daily creations for which NYKS Bistro Pub is renowned: market-fresh fish, wild game, tartars, as well as homemade pasta…

Either alone or in good company, our friendly staff and unpretentious atmosphere will win you over!

Call us to book your table!

Bienvenue chez NYKS Bistro & Pub

Que vous cherchiez un endroit pour dîner entre deux rendez-vous ou une ambiance animée pour un 5 à 7, un souper avant un spectacle dans le quartier ou un verre en fin de soirée, nous sommes là pour vous accueillir!

Côté bar, le NYKS Bistro Pub est l’endroit idéal pour déguster une bière parmi notre vaste choix de 14 fûts d’origines variées ou de plusieurs spécialités en bouteille, pour savourer un vin en bonne compagnie, ou encore pour apprécier notre riche sélection de scotchs, whiskys, rhums et autres spiritueux.

Côté bouffe, bien que réputé pour ses classiques (hamburgers, fish & chips et moules-frites), le NYKS Bistro Pub se distingue par les créations quotidiennes de son chef, qui en font un endroit différent où la variété des plats est rafraîchissante. Poissons frais, viandes sauvages, pâtes maison et tartares à la saveur du marché… Venez les découvrir!

Seul ou accompagné, vous serez charmé par notre environnement convivial, chaleureux et sans prétention!

Contactez-nous pour réserver votre table!